Contact us

General Questions
taxfactory@taxfactory.com
Sylvia - EA
sylvia@taxfactory.com
Deleta - EA
deleta@taxfactory.com
Melinda - CRTP
melinda@taxfactory.com
Annette - CRTP
annette@taxfactory.com
Sharon - CRTP
sharon@taxfactory.com
Linda - CRTP
linda@taxfactory.com

Tax Factory

500 Merchant Street, Suite C

Vacaville, CA 95688

(707) 448-0321

(707) 448-6317


Tax Season Hours:

Monday - Saturday 8:00am to 8:00pm

Off Season Hours:

Monday - Thursday 9:00am to 4:00pm